Loving Me some more 


“Love your neighbor as yourself” ~ Mark 12:31. That is the second greatest commandment.

In order to love anyone so much, I must love me even much more. So as I prepare for 2017, I’m resolving to love me more than any other, and after I have loved me, I will then love you, him, her and them.

I must know how to love, before I can start loving, and what better way to practice this than on myself? Well, if you see me taking extra care of myself, feeding myself better, working out more, looking better than you have always known me, just know I have increased the love dose for myself… I’m loving me some more. 

4 thoughts on “Loving Me some more 

Leave a Reply

