Me in 10 years

Wow!!!

Yes, it is this too huge for me to state here. Firstly, by this time ten years to come, I will have visited The Bahamas…hellloooooo…

Anyway, onto more serious stuff, recently I put Habakkuk 2:2-3 in action; I wrote down my vision dubbed as Vison 28:3. All I know is that God is committed to blessing me both in the city, and in the country as in Deuteronomy 28:3.

So for now, that is enough sneak peek into where I will be 10 years. All I know I will be a satisfied woman, serving the purpose of the Lord in my generation. My children will be 15 and 14, I could be having another then, I don’t know what the Lord is planning, so I will go to the closet and travail until this is manifested in the physical.

 Then the Lord answered me and said: “Write the vision and make it plain on tablets, that he may run who reads it. For the vision is yet for an appointed time; but at the end it will speak, and it will not lie. Though it tarries, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not tarry.” ~ Habakkuk 2:2-3

Blessed shall you be in the city, and blessed shall you be in the country ~ Deuteronomy 28:3

Deuteronomy28-3

Leave a Reply

