One of my favorite TV shows

It is coming to three years since I stopped watching TV religiously, currently, I only watch if I stumble into it. However, when I used to watch TV, one of my favorite shows was Keeping up with the Kardashians on E!

I would never miss a show every Sunday night, even if 10:00pm found me in bed, I would always come down to watch KUWTK. I just enjoyed their family drama, I failed to understand how such a small family could have so much drama!

My favorite Kardashian was Khloe, I would follow her on the show, on Twitter and even in news…hihihihihi… her divorce broke my heart terribly, and meeting her is on my bucket list.

Leave a Reply

